Elected Officers

Dennis Johns Dean dennisjohns@att.net
Tom Curry Sub-Dean tomcurry1@hotmail.com
Paul Monachino Secretary toledoago419@gmail.com
Joan McConnell Membership jmcconne@heidelberg.edu
Pam Davis Treasurer pameladavis965@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Class of 2019 : Charles Brown, Denise Mathias, John Roberts
Class of 2020 : Peggy Dorr, Chris Nevjara
Class of 2021 : Dennis Blubaugh, Tom Curry, Charlotte Mariasy


Auditor Lyle Heckilinger
Mailing Jeff Bunke
Education/Scholarship Denise Mathias
Historian, Telephone, Reservations Marilyn Hazzard
Membership/Directory Joan McConnell
Newsletter Paul Monachino
Nominating Joan McConnell
Placement Jim Chidester
Public Relations Ed Duling

*** For Membership Information***

Please Contact Joan McConnell, Membership Chair at: jmcconne@heidelberg.edu

***If you have articles, news, concerts, or vacant positions***

Please submit them to Paul Monachino at:toledoago419@gmail.com